Greetings! haha

Hello friends :)
I’m not sure if there’s anyone still out there… I know I’ve been gone for a while. A LOT has happened in the past few months. When I last left you I was living in Montreal with my boyfriend, however now I’ve moved home to live with my parents in Nova Scotia (I don’t blame you if you don’t know where that is, there’s not much to see haha) and the boy is attending nursing school at UMass Amherst, so we’re doing the long distance thing for now. Not fun. I’ve thought about taking up blogging again but changing the focus of the blog.. I’m not sure what will happen yet though. I just wanted to give a little shoutout to let you know I am still reading your blogs and lurking in blogland :)
xox linds

8 Responses to “Greetings! haha”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    LINDS!!! I’VE MISSED YOU!!!

  2. Simple and Divine Says:

    YAYAYAY! I’m here! I’ll always be here! I’m so glad you’re back!

    Love you Angel Face!! :)

  3. Olga Says:

    OMG, I’ve been to Nova Scotia!!! I liked it a lot actually.

    And I go to UMASS AMHERST. If you come visit your boy, let’s grab some blogger world food =]

    Welcome back!

  4. linds Says:

    I love you guys, seriously, I am so happy to know I still have blogfriends :) haha.

    & Olga that's awesome! I will for sure let you know when I go visit, I would looove to get blogger food with you and I also need to visit a Whole Foods cause they kind of don't exist in NS.

  5. Danielle Says:

    Greetings my dear! How have you been?! Sounds like there’s been a lot going on in your life, huh? I really hope that all is well and you come back to us soon! We’ve missed you :)

  6. Foodie (Fab and Delicious Food) Says:

    Yay, you’re back!

  7. foodfashionfun Says:

    yay!!!! I am so glad to see that you have posted again! I have missed reading your blog!

  8. monsappetit Says:

    hey linds! welcome back :) i just started blogging again, too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

