Housewarming Party

WordPress is everything I want it to be and more right now, the blog and I love our new home :) I have a lot of sorting through past posts and improvements I want to do, but hopefully I will have the blog up and running the way I want it to within the next week or so. I’d love it if you would stop by my virtual housewarming party here (I am so corny) and leave the link back to your blogs so that I can get this blogroll up and moving.

I am excited to be blogging again and I feel that I have new ideas for the focus of the blog, in addition to some much needed renewed energy. Thanks again for the sweet comments on my last post, I have missed my blogworld friends.

9 Responses to “Housewarming Party”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    Love the new blog!! :-)

  2. chocolatecoveredvegan Says:

    Hey you!
    Happy moving :)
    I’ve been thinking about moving to wordpress too… but I’m afraid I’ll lose all my readers! Still, someday I may join you.

  3. Olga Says:

    Good move! I’ve been thinking about it too, was it difficult to move all of your posts? How did you do it?

  4. Foodie (Fab and Delicious Food) Says:

    Glad you like wordpress!

  5. eatingbender Says:

    Glad to see you back!! I think you’re going to love WordPress :)

  6. Katie Says:

    I just stumbled across your blog today and skimmed back through your posts. It’s fantastic. Can’t wait to read more. I started my first wordpress blog recently and so far I really like it. Happy housewarming!

  7. foodfashionfun Says:

    Welcome Bacl to Blogging! And great choice in wordpress! Once I got all the technology figured out I loved it!

  8. Kristie Says:

    Linds! I was wondering where you had gone to. Glad to have you back! I love WordPress. :) Well, most of the time anyway haha. I can’t wait to see what kinds of stuff you have planned for the blog and to read some updates on your life!

  9. zestycook Says:

    Great move – love the new blog. Can’t wait to see more great posts.

    zesty

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

