To Make Your Kitchens Feel Good About Themselves

This is how big my kitchen is:

I have textbooks with a larger surface area than that countertop. Needless to say, cooking anything that requires a lot of chopping and prep work is all too often an exercise in organizational creativity. Oh well, only two more weeks left in this apartment!

5 Responses to “To Make Your Kitchens Feel Good About Themselves”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    no worries!! it seems like you’re still able to cook up some delicious eats in that kitchen :0)

  2. Kelly T. Says:

    YAY you did fix it!

    PHEW! its nice to know there are kitchens out there smaller than mine.

    I mean…its not small.

  3. Katie Says:

    YAY for only two weeks left. If you can make delicious food like that in a kitchen that teeny I can’t WAIT to see what you come up with in a normal kitch. 🙂

  4. ChocolateCoveredVegan Says:

    hey, I’m rooting for the Canadians over Boston too! Boston just has tooooo many good sports teams; give someone else a chance!!! Go Canadians! As long as they don’t play the Stars, I will root for them :o).

    don’t feel bad! My kitchen is just as small as yours! Hey, at least we don’t have as big of a space to keep clean!

  5. arimcg Says:

    I feel you. Sometimes I have to literally balance things on the back of the couch when I’m cooking. Before I got a dog, I could put things on the floor (like bowls and whatnot, not actual food) but not anymore.

Leave a Reply

