Good Morning!

Breakfast this morning was 1 cup of Barbara’s Shredded Oats with a banana and Vitasoy Light Original Soymilk. I think I prefer this cereal with yogurt or as a trail mix base because it got a little soggy a little too fast for me. Still delicious though.


I also don’t really have a kitchen table so this picture was taken on my windowsill. At least I get a ton of natural light in here!

I have a busy day ahead of me- I need to buy my gym membership, hopefully workout, study, and then head to work for 7 (I work nights sometimes, but it’s usually not too late).

One Response to “Good Morning!”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    I used to eat that cereal all the time :0)

    Good luck with your busy schedule!!

Leave a Reply

