Squeezin ‘Em In

I knew I had to squeeze some veggies into dinner tonight because they’ve been mysteriously absent from my other two meals today… I packed some rotisserie chicken mixed with mustard and agave nectar, sliced cucumber and cherry tomatoes, and a can of my favourite Amy’s split pea soup to eat at work tonight. I am still super filled up, thanks to all the protein in my meal and the volumnious soup!


I’m tired from running around at work all day so I’ll be heading to bed soon. Goodnight 🙂

3 Responses to “Squeezin ‘Em In”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    Loove tomatoes :0)

    Get enough rest!!

  2. glidingcalm Says:

    ooo that chicken looks good!!! sounds like a meal I would have!! and your cake and ice cream snack is too cute! It looks delish!!

  3. every gym's nightmare Says:

    i always save my veggies for dinner. i dont feel like veggies are a day time food. no reason really.

    http://www.groundedfitness.com

Leave a Reply

