Are We Done Yet?

Today was awful so tomorrow must get better, right?? All I have been doing has been sleeping and coughing and sneezing and aching and ugh, not fun at all. I have no pictures of my meals today because quite honestly nothing I ate today could be referred to as a meal. I had surges where I had an appetite so during those periods I ate whatever sounded good- meaning bites of gelato to sooth my throat when it felt the worst, then Special K Cinnamon Pecan cereal, bread, and pretzels. Balanced diet right there. Oh well, I’m sick, so here’s hoping I kick this thing by tomorrow because my brother is coming to visit me and weekends are just the worst time to be feeling bad. It’s a good thing sickness isn’t contagious through the blogosphere cause otherwise no one would come visit me for fear of catching my bug 🙂 lol thanks for the well wishes guys and I’m really feeling that tomorrow will be better!

3 Responses to “Are We Done Yet?”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    Hang in there – as you said, tomorrow is another day, so let’s hope for the best! :0)

  2. just me Says:

    ah, i hope you feel better so you can have fun w/ your brother!

    [[[hugs]]] to get well!

  3. Jenn Says:

    Hey there! Thanks for the comment on my blog – I’ve actually been a lurker (bad on my part, I know) on your blog for a while. I can’t remember if I’ve commented or not – but I absolutely love it! I’m sorry to hear that you’re not feeling well, though. I hope today will be better! And now I’ve officially de-lurked!

Leave a Reply

