Must Get Sleep!

I am so sorry that I need to hurry with this post but I’m working at 7 tomorrow morning, which means getting up at 5:30, which means that I should be asleep by now if I want to get in 8 hours. SO anyway I went out with my brother again and I got a beautiful salad for lunch! Mixed greens, tomato, cucumber, grapes, plum, radishes, a hard boiled egg and the bready roll ups are ham and cheese and spinach crepes 🙂 A-mazing. Dressing was on the side and awful so I just ate it as is. I left a couple crepe pieces but ate everything else.

I had to see my brother off to the airport and get ready for work so dinner came in 4 parts and was sort of eaten over the afternoon. I had a serving of cinnamon raisin rice pudding (delicious and an all-natural ingredient list!), cherry tomatoes with a touch of salt, pepper, and olive oil (Julz will be pleased to see me eating one of her faves haha), plain 2% yogurt with more vanilla almond granola, and a slice of rye bread with almond butter.




Again, sorry for the short and snappy run down but it’s definitely bed time. Good night 🙂

6 Responses to “Must Get Sleep!”

  1. Simple and Divine Says:

    Wooooooo Shoutout!! Thanks babydoll, and I was SO pleased!! I bought 4 (yes, four…) quarts of amaaazingly sweet grape tomatoes from Trader Joes and 2 pints of these other sweet ones… And my dad bought 2 pints too! We are crazy 🙂 FAGE WAS ON SALE TODAY AT WF!!! Shit nearly hit the fan I def screamed 🙂 Bought like 10… or something like that 🙂

    Sleep tight beautiful! N thanks again for the sweetest shoutout everrr! That totally made my night <3!

  2. just me Says:

    hope you had a great time with your brother! have a good night’s rest before your early workday tomorrow!

  3. Jenn Says:

    Crepes in the salad?! What an awesome idea. And cinnamon raisin rice pudding sounds like heaven by the spoonful. I absolutely love rice pudding! Where did you find that flavor?

  4. glidingcalm Says:

    That salad looks FAB! And how beautiful is that breakfast from the previous post?! with the kiwis, and berries, and yogurt!? Gorgeous!!

    And yea, I havent been sleeping enough either! :/

  5. VeggieGirl Says:

    Mmm, grape tomatoes!!

    Ahh, best of luck with your early day!!

  6. ashley Says:

    That salad looks like a great meal! I love salads when I eat out, but I always need something more. SOmething with a different texture, you know? Your salad has it!

Leave a Reply

