One-Bowl Day

All of my pictures look the same because I’ve been washing and reusing the same bowl all day! How boring…. Anyway, out of this familiar bowl I had 2% yogurt, cinnamon raisin rice pudding (Kozy Shack brand- I highly reccommend it!) Barbara’s Multigrain Shredded Spoonfuls cereal, and a banana topped with some almond butter. I love when you eat exactly what you crave- this meal was simple but perfect and I savoured every bite ๐Ÿ™‚

I had a fun workout at the gym today, 25 on the elliptical and another 20 or so on the treadmill, alternating between running and then walking up a steep incline. It felt great! I did some ab work too before I came home for dinner and then went in to work for a bit. Now I’m home and ready for bed ๐Ÿ™‚ Sleep tight!

2 Responses to “One-Bowl Day”

  1. CeciLiA Says:

    Oh don’t worry about your plates/bowls – I never get sick of them :0) Ahh, yes … eating what you crave for is the best way to treat your body ey?!! Denial never works!!

  2. mad about udon Says:

    Nothing prepares you for a good night’s sleep like a late-evening workout, eh? Just when your muscles start to feel achy, you can hit the sack for a nice slumber ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

