Back With Bananas

In my oats, that is 🙂 I’ve missed blogging!! In my 5am oats this morning were 40g of the oats, a pinch of salt, 1/3 cup skim milk, 1/3 cup water, half of a banana, lots of cinnamon, raisins, brown sugar and an almond butter spoonful. Coffee is also most definitely on the agenda for today. I mixed some hot chocolate powder into my morning cup and now it’s all mocha-like and delicious. I can see why Jenn loves her cocoa coffee 🙂

I found an apartment! I was really stressed about this because I’m going out of town soon and definitely wanted one before I left, so I am very very happy about this. I can’t wait until September 1st!!!!

Time to move so I’m not late for work. Happy Humpday!

5 Responses to “Back With Bananas”

  1. Jenn Says:

    Aw, thanks for the shout out, Linds! I’m really glad you liked the addition of the cocoa. I’m sipping mine right now, as I type this comment to you!

    Have a great day!

  2. just me Says:

    oatmeal look super super yummy! and your puppy is soooooo cute! i’m trying to find one for myself!

    and congrats on finding the apartment!

    and the spring rolls? i think the hardest part is hunting down the wraps…but after that, it’s soak em’ in warm water for a minute or two, have all your fillings ready on the side, place, wrap, and BITE! dipping sauce is a must!

  3. grounded fitness Says:

    ha, i thought that was hot sauce on your oats.

    that means i need more coffee.

    http://www.everygymsnightmare.com

  4. Whitney Says:

    I’ve been looking for an apartment too…it’s freaking impossible! Have a safe trip!

  5. alicia Says:

    Congrats about finding your apartment! I just started reading your blog and wondering if you are currently living in france.

Leave a Reply

